Monkey Radio IndiEarth Cloudcast #2

Well known for his DJ and RJ acuteness, Dakta Dub brings together styles once more in his 2nd cloudcast, right here on IndiEarth.

On Monkey Radio’s IndiEarth Cloudcast 02 – Dakta Dub handpicked a selection of tracks from IndiEarth artists to create a one hour mixcloud of music, ranging from Hindustani classical to alternative and folk.

Have a listen, as we journey to discover new mixes with Dakta Dub and IndiEarth artists on Monkey Radio’s IndiEarth Cloudcast 02

Monkey Radio India’s IndiEarth Cloudcast by daktadub on Mixcloud

Artists featured on this Cloudcast

1.    Vivek Anand – Asturias Leyenda
2.    Aditya Pathak – Nirvana – the ultimate farewell
3.    Vicckey Goswami Visible Sound – Every Reason
4.    Business Class Refugees – Shiva Sheva
5.    Jim Ankan Deka and Suchethan Rangaswamy – Eastwards (Instrumental)
6.    Filter Coffee – Konna-Kool
7.    MoonArra – Blue Fuse
8.    Ganeshaa – Half Stepping in Space
9.    Rhythm Method – I See you
10.  Sapta – The Sound of This Nation
11.   Various Artists – Hai La Sa (Nickodemus Remix) – A New Day

Dakta Says: I am a radio presenter for Tilos Radio FM 90.3 a non commercial, not for profit radio station in Budapest, Hungary, and also run Monkey Radio, India. It has been a wonderful experience showcasing Indian artists on Hungary airwaves. Support us by registering your music on, so that we may continue to broadcast Indian independent artists on both Tilos Radio, Hungary and Monkey Radio, India.

Artists and tracks featured on Dakta Dub IndiEarth Cloudmix are not for commercial purposes and solely for promotional use. If you would like to be featured on the next Cloudmix, send us an email to


IndiEarth is an online B2B platform that connects India’s non-mainstream independent Musicians and Filmmakers to worldwide Media. The platform features a blog, offers value-added services and wider opportunity networks through its partnerships. IndiEarth is an EarthSync Initiative.

More Posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.