Album Release: Audio Pervert // Dark Robot

Audio Pervert presents Dark Robot, a twenty songs long format album set for release in early June 2013.

Dark Robot is the definitive musical testament of Audio Pervert a.k.a. Samrat Bee. You might recognize him as one half of his electronica outfit – Teddy Boy Kill – a duo that is currently making waves both nationally and across borders. With Dark Robot, Audio Pervert explores uncharted territories; mixing sounds and synths to take us on an alternate music journey, unlike ever before.

The Delhi- based artist conceptualized Dark Robot as a collaborative effort, featuring 14 Artists – from singers to synth geeks, guitar geniuses to defunct classical composers and friendly rogues – all working in tandem to produce an explosive 20 track LP.

Electronica lovers will find this album a thirst-quencher as it explores various music avenues; heavy techno influences, minimal, glitch, downtempo and ambient sounds. It blends booming basslines, beats and analog sounds with strong melody and captivating vocals.

Download 4 tracks featured in Dark Robot, ahead of the album release RIGHT HERE.



IndiEarth is an online B2B platform that connects India’s non-mainstream independent Musicians and Filmmakers to worldwide Media. The platform features a blog, offers value-added services and wider opportunity networks through its partnerships. IndiEarth is an EarthSync Initiative.

More Posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.